European Pocket Billiard Federation Logo
Jasmin Ouschan (AUT) secured her first victory in 2020 by winning the final match 7:1 over Aleksandra Guleikova (RUS). Read more
The first rounds of today did not contain major upsets. Kristina Tkach (RUS), Jasmin Ouschan (AUT), Oliwia Zalewska (POL) and Marharyta Fefilava (BLR) all made their way through the winner’s round. Read more


The EBPF hosts three major tournaments:

Visit the website of the EuroTour

Dynamic Billard
Euro Tour Men

Visit the website of the EuroTour Women

Euro Tour Women

Visit the website of the European Pool Championships

Dynamic Billard
European Pool Championships